Parish Councillors 

Councillors’ Register of Interests Forms can be viewed on Sevenoaks District Council’s website

Chairman: Mr D Bennett

Vice-Chairman: Dr P Walker

Mr A Andrews

Mr M Bell

Mr P Burfield

Mr B Buttifant 

Mrs J Chisholm

Mr C Connelly

Mr P Dillon

Mr P Eaton

Mr M Hudson

Mrs M Robarts

Mrs R Wedderburn-Day

County Councillor: Mr R Gough